Rodolphe Jerjes Abboud
A. Walid Ezz El Din Grady
Secretary General
Ibrahim Khalil Younis
Deputy Secretary-General / Social Committee Officer
Abdul Rahim Ali Homani
Vice President
Charbel Antoine Damian
Official of the Statistics and Informatics Committee
Antoine Nassif Almdawar
Committee for activating trade union action
Charbel Antoune al HAMOD
Accountant / Finance and Accounting Officer
Ahab Hassan Nafee
Cultural Committee official
Maya Antoine Matar
Responsible for the media committee
Rafik Elias Fahad
Legal Committee Officer
Alain Yousef Mounir
Gamal Adeeb Al - Husami
Secretary General of Arab and International Relations